Contact Information
Hours of Operation:
9:00 - 5:00 EST

Mailing Address:
JConcepts Inc.
15370 CR 565A, Ste C
Groveland, FL 34736

Telephone Numbers:
352-241-4976 Office
352-243-5904 Fax



posted: 02.08.2005State Race # 2 2005

The second race of this years Florida state series championship was held in Ft. Pierce, FL.

In the electric classes Ryan Eckert won the 4wd modified class with his BJ4 posting the single fastest lap time nitro or electric ever recorded at that track. Ryan Eckert and Brandon Hershey finished 1st and 2nd respectively in the 2wd modified class. Modified truck was hightly competitive with Jim Myers taking the 1st place.

Ryan Eckerts BJ4 performed flawlessly on one of the best, technical and high bite tracks around. Minor tire, and motor tweaks were his only changes off his base setup for the track at Treasure Coast Radio Control Club At Grand Prix.

In the Nitro classes Ryan Eckert TQ'ed and won the 1/10th gas truck class and Dave Bengtson won the ultra competitive 1/8th buggy class.

Congratulations to all the winners and competitors who make this one of the best race series around!